page 142

“Wall And Piece” Last summer

While I was manage my bookshelf in home, suddenly one of the book fall down in my hand was for Banksy “Wall and Piece”
I said on my self oh! I bough it from Dar Al Mosawir in Hamra Last summer, but I didn’t take a deep look inside on the book.

And I turn through the pages looking on his Graffiti and Works
I catch this sentence that taken in Apartheid wall which created by Zionist state in occupied Palestine
he draw it in 2005 in Ramallah.
discussion between Banksy and Guide man
and other one is between Banksy and the Old Man

Ramallah Checkpoint 2005
Ramallah Checkpoint 2005
page 142
Wall and Piece – page 142
2 thoughts on ““Wall And Piece” Last summer”

  1. Pingback: apartamenti pod naem varna

Leave a Reply

